The Quirk Thing: A Stage for the Unconventional

**Hot news! The Quirk Thing has gone digital! We’re bringing the in person magic to the virtual web so anyone across the world can join. More details below!**

Talent show with a twist.
You don’t need to put on a “show” for us.
We want to experience the real & raw & unique.

Come and share your expressions, passions, stories… the things that make you… YOU.

Things like: improv melodic gibberish, vulnerable poetry written from amidst a hurricane, free-style rap in Chinese, avant-garde Ukulele songs, or spontaneous stories bringing us to tears.

From the audience or on the stage, it’s about inspiration, connection, and discovering a new kind of brave.

A place with a warm, welcoming vibe, where you are free to be fully alive and we all want to see each other thrive.

We hope this experience is a fun release, and perhaps to find a sense of peace.

Give it a whirl, and see what could be!


The next Quirk Thing is: Saturday, April 28th, 2018 at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm UK!

Enter your email to join The Quirk Thing: A Stage for the Unconventional

Come watch and be inspired by the expressions of quirk!

*We pinky promise to keep your info safe and secure and never give it out to anyone else!

**If you’d like to share something on the virtual “stage”, we pre-select 7 people to share their thing, and have one wildcard spot drawn at random during the show. Submit a REQUEST TO SHARE HERE and we’ll follow-up with more details!

Yay!! See you soon!

Cheers,
Christina + Stef with an F

 

LivingQuirky_TheQuirkThing-

 


Top